To Believe

Image by photosteve Via Flickr

I guess I am creating this web page out of necessity. I need inspiration, motivation, a greater sense of self, as much as the next person does. I want to gather inspiring stories from all over the world and put it all in one place, to show you and to show myself. I want you to send me your stories so I can show the world too. It is very funny how life works, we tend to move towards what we need and want without our even knowing it. This is what I need and want. Inspiration coming from you to show myself and to show the world that goodness is alive, that hard work pays off, that love  is real and conquers all; and that to believe is the most powerful force in the world. What is it that drives you?

Leave a Reply

