America Needs You! President Obama Tells Us That, Yes We Can, Again!

© All Rights Reserved to You Inspire Daily

The state of our union will always be strong! – President Barack Obama

President Obama last night delivered his 3rd State of the Union address. I cannot help but he kind of excited by it. I feel that he did a good job of making us feel united and that America can achieve again. I know that it is election year and this is what he is supposed to do, but I really was called to action, so to speak, by the speech. Someone believes in me, the President of the United States, nonetheless! America needs me to help make the country great again! And America needs you! What are you trying to accomplish on a personal level that will look great to others countries when they know an American did it?

Regarding other notes, Gabrielle Giffords is a survivor, a hero and regardless of her political beliefs, she has become an American to look up to.

Michelle Obama looked like pure class as always. For those who aren’t American reading this and don’t understand, we love our First Lady.

What did you think about the State Of The Union Address? Did anything in particular stand out for you?

5 thoughts on “America Needs You! President Obama Tells Us That, Yes We Can, Again!

  1. “What did you think about the State Of The Union Address? Did anything in particular stand out for you?”

    Even though I am not a steadfast follower of the military or agree with all the ways ours is used around the world I did like how Obama used it as an analogous model for Congress to follow. I liked how he used the soldiers as examples of working for a common goal or for the good of the country in their missions rather for the narrow agendas of a particular party.
    Come together, if for no other reason, out of respect for our troops who fought for the country and do the same… work for the country as a whole not just yourselves.

    Does that make sense?

  2. It makes a great deal of sense. We owe so much to our military. We owe so much to ourselves. To be better for the country as a whole. I am proud to be an American and want to represent all we have to offer, the ideas, the dreams, the coming together, the understanding, etc.

  3. Pingback: Barack Obama IS the President and thus deserves respect « Sassy Steph B's Blog

  4. I thikn the speech as a whole was good. I especially appreciate the support he gives teachers and the emphasis he places on education. I also really appreciate the shout out tho the troops. I have friends all over the world risking their
    Invest so I can sleep soundly. They deservere preferential treatment. I hope for 4more years of Obama.

Leave a Reply

